MapleGateway
Welcome to <font color="lightblue"> Maple Gateway </font> please Enjoy Smile <font color="red"> Relaunch December 23rd / 2009
MapleGateway
Welcome to <font color="lightblue"> Maple Gateway </font> please Enjoy Smile <font color="red"> Relaunch December 23rd / 2009
MapleGateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MapleGateway Forums.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Alright, The Server Configuration is Complete , However you cannot make a character for some stupid reason. There are no Errors. So i do not know what the specific problem is , we got a Team fixing as we speak.

Vanilla's GM Application.

Go down 
+2
-Arius-
Vanilla
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Vanilla

Vanilla

Vanilla's GM Application. Empty
PostSubject: Vanilla's GM Application.   Vanilla's GM Application. EmptySun Jul 26, 2009 12:06 am

My name is Joanne.
I have been playing maplestory for about 4 years total, and about a year or two for private servers. My last server was Maple Fusion, which was also Ryan's server. It was a small, fun community while it lasted. I lovelovelove events. Events are the best, especially pop quiz, hide and seek, and guess that monster. Credits to elmo, mostly, haha. So here's my application. I hope you like it :]

I have not really been a GM in any server, but in Ryan's last server, Chizimaru [haha, remember him?] promoted me for the last night before Ryan shut it down. But, anyway, I know most of the commands, and I know what it takes to be a GM. It's not just going in hide, watching out for hackers, or sending disruptive players to jail. It's also about being a role model for the players. Being a good influence towards them so that they know what's right and what's wrong.