MapleGateway
Welcome to <font color="lightblue"> Maple Gateway </font> please Enjoy Smile <font color="red"> Relaunch December 23rd / 2009
MapleGateway
Welcome to <font color="lightblue"> Maple Gateway </font> please Enjoy Smile <font color="red"> Relaunch December 23rd / 2009
MapleGateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MapleGateway Forums.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Alright, The Server Configuration is Complete , However you cannot make a character for some stupid reason. There are no Errors. So i do not know what the specific problem is , we got a Team fixing as we speak.

Jack'S gm/intern application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Jack

Jack'S gm/intern application Empty
PostSubject: Jack'S gm/intern application   Jack'S gm/intern application EmptySat Jul 25, 2009 12:50 am

My name is Jack
I'm turning 13 in August =)

I have no experience. Never been a gm in a p.server. I think I have enough experience because I was a rank 2 in titles weegeems. Also I been playing maplestory for 5 years since i was in grade 2.

To improve overall gameplay such as getting the players to vote for maplegateway. Then we would be in a higher rank so more people/maplers would join. Basically, I just want to help & satisfy the players with whatever I can do for them .

The skill that dominates most is that I enjoy talking to people & getting to know them. Basically trying to keep them company and trying to help them enjoy playing Maple Gateway. I'd first start talking to them & getting to know them better. I also like talking a lot on ventrilo so I can get to know others even better.

I think you should pick me because I'm really friendly and I greet new maplers as soon as I see them. If anyone needed help I would help immediately help them. I can enjoy host events like : Hide n seek, Fashion Contest, Trivia, Jump Quest and many more! So it makes maplegateway more fun.