MapleGateway
Welcome to <font color="lightblue"> Maple Gateway </font> please Enjoy Smile <font color="red"> Relaunch December 23rd / 2009
MapleGateway
Welcome to <font color="lightblue"> Maple Gateway </font> please Enjoy Smile <font color="red"> Relaunch December 23rd / 2009
MapleGateway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MapleGateway Forums.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Alright, The Server Configuration is Complete , However you cannot make a character for some stupid reason. There are no Errors. So i do not know what the specific problem is , we got a Team fixing as we speak.

Oliver's New GM APP

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Oliver

Oliver's New GM APP Empty
PostSubject: Oliver's New GM APP   Oliver's New GM APP EmptyMon Jul 20, 2009 9:03 am

my name is Oliver and I'm 13 years old. I have been playing Maple Story for over three years and I play under the IGN Oliver And/or if that's taken i will play under the name Phiox.

I have been a GM on a few different servers and I have hosted my own server for a short while. I have all of the GM commands memorized and I know how to use each and every one of them. I also have a lvl 71 ranger on global its IGN is jerzyyking if you want to see it.

I am very experienced in tech support and I'm able to fix almost any problem a player is having, assuming they have the intelligence to follow directions. I've never been not able to help somebody fix their problem.

I'm not going to even go into my skills at banning hackers. People always put that and act like it's amazing that they can ban lots of them. It's nothing special to me, really, it's simple and most of the time hackers don't get by me.

I am very experienced in hacking so I know what all the hackers are doing to try to gain an unfair advantage in this game